Ariane Brosk
Verwaltung/Finanzen

030 275 82 82-25
brosk@akademie.org

Johanna Brömer
Bildungsreferentin

030 275 82 82-13
broemer@akademie.org

Katharina Fischer
Bildungsreferentin

030 275 8282-24
fischer@akademie.org

Christin Fritzsche
Bildungsreferentin

030 275 8282-23
fritzsche@akademie.org

Stefanie Gallander
Elternzeit

030 275 82 82-26
gallander@akademie.org

Prof. Dr. Thomas Grießbach
Akademischer Leiter

030 275 82 82-20
griessbach@akademie.org

 Bild von Solvejg Hesse

Solvejg Hesse
Bildungsreferentin

030 275 82 82-27
hesse@akademie.org

Ina Kant
Bildungsreferentin

030 275 82 82-28
kant@akademie.org

Melanie Lorenz
Elternzeit

030 275 82 82-11
lorenz@akademie.org

Annette Loy
Bildungsreferentin/
Teamleitung Seminare

030 275 82 82-15
loy@akademie.org

Bild von Susanne Steinmetz

Susanne Steinmetz
Bildungsreferentin

030 275 82 82-14
steinmetz@akademie.org

Bild von Viola Strittmatter

Viola Strittmatter
Bildungsreferentin

030 275 8282 29
strittmatter@akademie.org

Bild von Rudi Thurner

Rudi Thurner
Bildungsreferent

030 275 82 82-16
thurner@akademie.org

Cengizhan Yüksel
Geschäftsführer

030 275 8282 01
c.yueksel@akademie.org

Dilek Yüksel
Bildungsreferentin

030 275 82 82-17
yueksel@akademie.org